Задать вопрос

     
     
     

     
     



    Журналы Revo Uninstaller Pro

    Журналы – это базы данных информации об установленных программ, хранящиеся на нашем сайте, которые были подготовлены и поддерживаются командой Revo Uninstaller Pro. Вы можете легко (нажатием на кнопку «Удалить» в Revo Uninstaller Pro) использовать эти журналы для удаления программ с вашего компьютера.

    Журналы

    Часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

    Да, Revo Uninstaller Pro версии 4 предлагает своим пользователям возможность деактивировать свою лицензию. Для этого нажмите кнопку Меню (в верхнем правом углу), выберите Деактивировать лицензию, затем подтвердите, нажав Деактивировать. Это позволит вам активировать, используя тот же серийный номер на другом компьютере.

    Если вам нужно более подробное руководство, вы можете найти его здесь.

    Если у вас нет доступа к компьютеру, на котором вы хотите деактивировать свою лицензию, свяжитесь с нами по адресу support@revouninstaller.com для получения дополнительной помощи.

    Наилучший способ — отклонить запрос на перезагрузку, выполнить поиск оставшихся файлов с помощью Revo Uninstaller Pro, удалить все оставшиеся файлы, которые вы считаете ненужными, и, наконец, перезагрузить компьютер. Если вам не удалось отклонить запрос на перезагрузку и компьютер перезагружается, при следующем запуске Revo Uninstaller Pro вам будет предложено продолжить процесс удаления.

    По истечении срока действия вашей подписки вы больше не сможете обновляться до более новой версии Revo Uninstaller Pro. Однако все версии, выпущенные до истечения срока действия, останутся работоспособными. Вы можете сколько угодно использовать любые версии, выпущенные до истечения срока действия вашей лицензии. Продление вашей подписки будет необходимо, если вы хотите иметь возможность обновиться до более новых версий. Вы можете в любое время загрузить определенную версию со страницы истории выпусков Revo Uninstaller Pro — здесь, просто щелкните номер версии, чтобы загрузить нужную версию.

    Чтобы закрыть маленькое синее окно таргетинга, которое появляется в верхнем правом углу экрана, когда вы находитесь в «режиме охотника», вы должны щелкнуть по нему правой кнопкой мыши и выбрать «Выход» или «Открыть главное окно».

    Чтобы переместить его, вы должны нажать и удерживать его средней (прокручиваемой) кнопкой мыши, затем вы можете перетащить его в нужное место на экране.

    Причина этого заключается в том, что Windows 7 не позволяет закреплять программы, содержащие в своем названии слово «install». Вы можете решить эту проблему, создав ярлык Revo Uninstaller на рабочем столе и переименовав его в «Revo» или в любое другое, которое не содержит слова «установить» как слово или часть слова.

    Приобретение лицензии на Revo Uninstaller Pro 4 или выше включает бесплатную техническую поддержку и бесплатные обновления, пока ваша подписка на обновления действительна (не истекла). Например, если срок действия подписки на обновление истекает 1 января 2021 года, вы можете бесплатно установить любую версию Revo Uninstaller Pro, выпущенную до 1 января 2021 года. После этой даты, если вы захотите установить более новую версию, выпущенную после 1 января 2021 года, вы придется обновить вашу подписку на обновления. В зависимости от функций в новых версиях вы можете продлить подписку на обновления, купив обновленную лицензию (будут применяться значительные скидки), или продолжить использовать уже купленную версию. Вы можете продолжать использовать активированную версию, для которой вы приобрели лицензию, столько времени, сколько хотите.

    Revo Uninstaller Pro подключается к Интернету для выполнения следующих задач:

    • активация / регистрация;
    • проверка и загрузка обновлений (более новая версия);
    • просмотр и загрузка журналов отслеживания из нашей базы данных журналов.

    Других причин для подключения к Интернету нет.

    Существуют десятки тысяч приложений, которые оставляют на вашем компьютере много неиспользуемых данных, таких как записи реестра, файлы и папки. Не все ключи реестра, оставленные на вашем компьютере, являются ошибками, и сторонние очистители реестра не могут их обнаружить. Оставшиеся ключи реестра в сочетании с оставшимися файлами делают работу очистителей реестра невозможной. Revo Uninstaller Pro поможет вам удалить оставшиеся ключи реестра, файлы и папки после удаления приложения.

    Переустановка программы – это первое и простое решение. Поскольку Revo Uninstaller Pro автоматически создает точку восстановления системы перед удалением программы, вы можете использовать функцию восстановления системы, чтобы восстановить вашу систему до предыдущего состояния. Вы можете получить доступ к Восстановлению системы в Revo Uninstaller Pro: нажмите Инструменты -> Инструменты Windows -> Восстановление системы Windows. По умолчанию Revo Uninstaller Pro перемещает все оставшиеся файлы в корзину при их удалении, поэтому проверьте наличие случайно удаленных файлов. Также по умолчанию Revo Uninstaller Pro выполняет резервное копирование каждого удаленного оставшегося элемента реестра, поэтому проверьте Диспетчер резервного копирования на наличие резервных копий удаленных записей реестра, которые вы хотите восстановить.

    We use cookies to improve content and ensure you get the best experience on our website.
    By continuing to browse our website you agree to our privacy policy.
    For more information please view our Privacy & Cookie Policy

How can we help?

Our team is eager to assist you. If you need help getting started, find a bug, or
have trouble using our tool, get in touch so we can help.

Video Tutorials

Ask a question

 
 
 

 
 


Revo Uninstaller Pro Logs Database

The Logs Database is a collection of traced logs of installed programs stored on our web site prepared and maintained by Revo Uninstaller Pro’s team. You can easily (with one click on the button “Uninstall” within Revo Uninstaller Pro) use these logs to uninstall programs from your computer.

Logs Database

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Can I transfer my license for Revo Uninstaller Pro from one computer to another?

Yes, Revo Uninstaller Pro version 4 offers its users the option to deactivate one’s license. To do that, click the Menu button (in the upper right corner), select Deactivate License, then confirm by clicking Deactivate. This will allow you to activate using the same serial number on a different computer.

If you need a more in-depth tutorial, you can find it here.

If you do not have access to the computer, on which you wish to deactivate your license, please contact us via support@revouninstaller.com for further assistance.

How to proceed if the program's own built-in uninstaller asks to reboot the computer after an uninstallation?

The best approach is to decline the reboot request, search for leftovers with Revo Uninstaller Pro, delete any leftovers you deem unnecessary, then finally reboot your computer. If you were unable to decline the reboot request, and computer restarts, the next time you start Revo Uninstaller Pro it will prompt you to continue the uninstallation process.

What happens when my purchased subscription expires?

When your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to update to newer version of Revo Uninstaller Pro. However, all versions released prior to the expiration date will remain functional. You can use any and all versions that are released up until the expiration date of your license for as long as you like. Renewing your subscription will be necessary if you wish to be able to update to newer versions. You can download a specific version at any time from the release history page of Revo Uninstaller Pro — here, simply click the version number to download the desired version.

How can I close or move the Hunter Mode window?

To close the small blue target window, which appears in the upper right corner of the screen when you are in “Hunter Mode”, you have to click with the right click it, and choose Exit, or Open Main Window.

To move it, you have to click and hold it with the middle (scroll) mouse button, then you can drag it to the desired position on your screen.

Why "Pin to" is missing on Revo Uninstaller Pro's shortcut and it cannot be pinned to Windows 7 taskbar or start menu?

The reason for this is that Windows 7 does not allow pinning programs containing the word “install” in their name. You can solve the problem by creating a shortcut on your Desktop of Revo Uninstaller, and rename it to just “Revo”, or anything else that does not contain “install” as a word or part of a word.

Is the license of Revo Uninstaller Pro a lifetime license?

Purchasing a License for Revo Uninstaller Pro 4 or above includes free technical support and free updates while your update subscription is valid (not expired). For example, if your update subscription expires on 1 January 2021, you can install for free any version of Revo Uninstaller Pro released before 1 January 2021. After that date, if you want to install a newer version, released after 1 January 2021, you would have to renew your update subscription. Depending on features in new versions, you can decide to renew your update subscription by purchasing an updated license (significant discounts will be applied), or to continue using your already purchased version. You can continue using your activated version, for which you have purchased a license, for as long as you want.

Why does Revo Uninstaller Pro want to connect to the Internet?

Revo Uninstaller Pro connects to the Internet to perform the following tasks:

  • activation/registration;
  • checking for and downloading updates (newer version);
  • browsing and downloading of Trace Logs from our Logs Database.

No other connections to the Internet are made.

Why should I use Revo Uninstaller Pro when I have a registry cleaner, and it fixes all errors in my Windows Registry?

There are tens of thousands of applications that leave a lot of unused data, such as registry entries, files, and folders in your computer. Not all registry keys left in your computer are errors, and third-party registry cleaners cannot detect them. Leftover registry keys in combination with leftover files make registry cleaners’ job impossible. Revo Uninstaller Pro helps you remove the leftover registry keys, files, and folders after uninstalling an application.

Is there a way to undo an uninstallation of a program?

Reinstalling the program is the first and easiest solution. Because Revo Uninstaller Pro automatically creates a System Restore Point before uninstalling a program, you can use the System Restore feature to restore your system to a previous state. You can access System Restore in Revo Uninstaller Pro: click Tools -> Windows Tools -> Windows System Restore. By default, Revo Uninstaller Pro moves all leftover files to the Recycle Bin when you delete them, so check there for accidentally deleted files. Also by default, Revo Uninstaller Pro backs up every deleted leftover Registry item, so check the Backup Manager for any backups of deleted Registry entries you want to restore.