clouds
revo uninstaller pro

Revo Uninstaller Pro

Revo Uninstaller Pro帮助您卸载软件并轻松删除不需要的程序。

系统要求: 32位和64位版本的Windows Vista、7、8、8.1、10、11和Windows 服务器版, 512MB内存,65MB硬盘可用空间, 800MHz奔腾兼容CPU

卸载器

用Revo Uninstaller Pro彻底且毫不费力地删除程序。

Revo Uninstaller Pro通过首先运行程序的内置卸载器,然后扫描残留数据来移除程序,这些可能仍然存在并可能导致各种问题的残留数据可能包括文件、文件夹和Windows注册表中的条目。

Revo Uninstaller Pro采用经过超13年微调的先进扫描算法,是删除软件的最佳选择。

Revo Uninstaller Pro 5

随着Revo Uninstaller Pro 5的发布,我们引入了为标准(非管理员)用户卸载程序和应用的功能,以及为计算机上所有可用账户(管理员或用户)扫描残留项的选项。

delete leftover files

强制卸载

强制卸载是一个功能强大的模块,用于处理程序内置卸载器缺失或无法正常运行的情况,允许删除缺少内置卸载器、仅部分安装或删除或已损坏的程序。您还可以使用强制卸载来对没用Revo Uninstaller pro而被卸载的程序进行手动残余项扫描。

强制卸载依靠的是Revo Uninstaller Pro中同样经过验证的扫描算法,确保彻底扫描的同时保持高精确度。它还与我们的日志数据库协同工作,以期达到最佳的删除效果。

remove delete programs with forced uninstall

快速/多个卸载

快速卸载是一个二合一的功能,是Revo Uninstaller Pro为那些希望尽可能简化和精简删除过程和/或希望一次性卸载多个程序的用户提供的解决方案。

快速卸载将为整个程序队列创建一个注册表备份和系统还原点,然后通过运行其内置的卸载器卸载每个程序,接着自动进行残留项扫描和删除。Revo Uninstaller Pro将尝试默默地运行内置的卸载程序,以加快进程,让用户尽可能少地参与。

quick way to uninstall programs

实时安装监控器

实时安装监控器跟踪程序安装过程中对系统的更改,并将所有数据记录到所谓的 “跟踪日志 ”中。它可以在以后卸载该程序时使用,使Revo Uninstaller Pro在删除程序时能够更精确、更彻底,删除可能被传统残留项扫描遗漏的不明显的残留项。

为了在追踪安装时获得最大的准确性和有效性,我们建议关闭所有不必要的程序。

Real time installation monitor

Windows应用

Windows应用,作为Windows最新版本的组成部分,也可以被Revo Uninstaller Pro删除。所有的应用(Windows预装的和用户后来安装的)在自己的模块中与常规应用程序分开列出,以便更好地组织。

在Revo Uninstaller Pro 5中,Windows应用模块得到了一些重要的改进。用户现在可以连续卸载多个应用(使用快速卸载功能),为所有用户删除一个应用,并将应用重置为默认状态,这可以作为一个故障排除步骤。

windows apps screen

浏览器扩展

所有现代浏览器都支持所说的 "扩展",它们可以增强浏览器的现有功能,甚至增加全新的功能。

在浏览器扩展模块中,您可以找到上述所有扩展,并按浏览器分组,以提供更好的概览。

支持以下浏览器:谷歌浏览器、Mozilla 火狐浏览器、微软IE浏览器、微软Edge和Opera。

browser extensions screen

日志数据库

Revo Uninstaller Pro的日志数据库是许多不同程序的跟踪日志的一个大集合。这些日志是由我们的团队使用实时监控功能创建的,并存储在我们的服务器上。它们的行为与用户自己创建的跟踪日志完全相同,可以用来卸载程序或进行额外的清理,以备怀疑还有残留项或作为故障排除步骤。

Logs Database screen

管理安装日志

追踪程序模块不仅列出了所有创建的追踪日志,而且还允许其他选项。用户可以使用现有的跟踪日志进行完全删除,或者他们可以使用可用的自定义卸载选项,该选项允许对要删除的文件、文件夹和注册表项进行细化选择。

除了删除、重命名和更改跟踪日志的图标等基本选项外,Revo Uninstaller Pro还提供了更高级的管理功能,如查看并将跟踪日志的内容导出到文本或HTML文件,以及将日志本身以自有格式导出,以便日后或在另一台计算机上导入日志,使用户可以与其他用户或在计算机之间共享跟踪日志。

Traced Programs screen

多级备份系统

虽然Revo Uninstaller Pro的残留项扫描算法被设计得尽可能强大,并在不断改进,但没有什么是完美的。安全性和可靠性也是我们优先考虑的,这就是为什么Revo Uninstaller Pro采用了多级备份系统,以确保我们的用户安心。

在每次卸载开始时,Revo Uninstaller Pro都会尝试使用Windows自己的系统还原功能创建还原点,它还会创建整个Windows注册表的备份。

最后但同样重要的是,残留项的删除方式允许在必要时轻松恢复:文件和文件夹被删除到回收站,而注册表项则由Revo Uninstaller Pro自身的备份管理器自动备份。

Backup Manager screen

猎人模式

猎人模式是一项创新功能,允许用户轻松卸载或管理程序的自动启动。

在猎人模式下,Revo Uninstaller Pro的窗口消失,屏幕右上角出现一个新的目标图标。然后,用户可以将该图标拖放到另一个程序的窗口、桌面快捷方式或系统托盘的图标上。这样做会显示多个选项。

当用户不确定想要卸载的程序的名称或防止随Windows自动启动的程序名称,或者他们在Revo Uninstaller Pro的程序列表或自动运行管理器中找不到上述程序时,这项功能就会非常方便。

hunter mode icon and context menu

包括6个额外的清理工具

  • 自动运行管理器 – 控制Windows的启动
  • 垃圾文件清理器 – 删除不必要的文件
  • Windows工具 – 将有用的Windows工具放在一个地方
  • 历史记录清理器 – 包括浏览器清理器、MS Office清理器、Windows清理器
  • 证据清除器 – 永久清除机密数据
  • 无法恢复的删除 – 永久清除文件和文件夹
uninstall tools, junk files cleaner, cleaning tools, revo uninstaller

比较表

Revo Uninstaller传统的卸载工具
免费
免费下载
PRO
免费试用 立即购买
扫描标准卸载后的残留内容
包括8个额外的清理工具
免费的专业技术支持
卸载Windows应用程序
删除浏览器扩展程序
强制卸载 - 移除已卸载程序的残留物
快速/多个卸载 - 快速卸载一个或连续多个程序
延长扫描,以寻找残留物
实时监控系统变化和日志数据库
多级备份系统 - 包括完整的注册表备份

我们使用cookies来改进内容,确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。
继续浏览我们的网站,即表示您同意我们的隐私政策。
欲了解更多信息,请查看我们的隐私和 cookies政策。

Revo Uninstaller Pro

Revo Uninstaller Pro helps you to uninstall
software and remove unwanted programs easily.

System requirements: 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10, 11 and Windows Server Editions, 512MB RAM, 65MB HDD Free Space, 800MHz Pentium-Compatible CPU

Uninstaller

Remove programs completely and effortlessly with Revo Uninstaller Pro.

Revo Uninstaller Pro removes programs by first running the program’s built-in uninstaller and then scanning for leftover data, which can include files, folders, and entries in the Windows Registry, that may still exist and potentially cause various issues.

Utilizing advanced scanning algorithms that have been finely tuned for more than 13 years, Revo Uninstaller Pro is the best choice for software removal.

Revo Uninstaller Pro 5

With the release of Revo Uninstaller Pro 5, we introduce the functionality to uninstall programs and apps for standard (non-admin) users, as well as the option to scan for leftovers for all available accounts (administrator or user) on the computer.

delete leftover files

Forced Uninstall

The Forced Uninstall is a powerful module designed to tackle situations when a program’s built-in uninstaller is missing or isn’t functioning properly, allowing removal of programs that lack a built-in uninstaller, have been only partially installed or removed, or have become damaged. You can also use Forced Uninstall to perform manual leftover scans for programs that had been uninstalled without Revo Uninstaller pro.

Forced Uninstall relies on the same proven scanning algorithm in Revo Uninstaller Pro, ensuring a thorough scan while maintaining a high accuracy. It also works in conjunction with our Logs Database in an attempt to achieve the best possible results for removal.

remove delete programs with forced uninstall

Quick/Multiple Uninstall

The Quick Uninstall is a 2-in1 feature that is Revo Uninstaller Pro’s solution for users who prefer to simplify and streamline the removal process as much as possible and/or wish to uninstall multiple programs in one go.

Quick Uninstall will create one Registry backup and System Restore Point for the entire queue of programs, then proceed to uninstall each program by running its built-in uninstaller followed by an automatic leftover scan and removal. Revo Uninstaller Pro will attempt to run built-in uninstallers silently to speed up the process and allow for as little user involvement as possible.

quick way to uninstall programs

Real-Time Installation Monitor

The Real-Time Installation Monitor tracks changes made to your system during the installation of a program, and records all that data to a so called “trace log”. It can be used later when uninstalling that program enabling Revo Uninstaller Pro to be potentially both more precise and more thorough during the program removal, deleting obscure leftovers that may have otherwise been missed by a traditional leftover scan.

For maximum accuracy and effectiveness while tracing an installation, we recommend closing all unnecessary programs.

Real time installation monitor

Windows Apps

Windows Apps, being an integral part of the most recent versions of Windows, can also be removed by Revo Uninstaller Pro. All apps (the ones that come pre-installed with Windows and any that are installed later by the user) are listed separately from regulars, in their own module, allowing for better organization.

In Revo Uninstaller Pro 5, the Windows Apps module has received a few important improvements. Users can now uninstall multiple apps in succession (using the Quick Uninstall feature), remove an app for all users, and reset apps to their default state, which can be used as a troubleshooting step.

windows apps screen

Browser Extensions

All modern browsers support so called “extensions”, which can enhance existing functionality in a browser, or even add completely new features.

The Browser Extensions module is where you will find all of the aforementioned extensions, grouped by browser to provide a better overview.

Supported are the following browsers: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Microsoft Edge, and Opera.

browser extensions screen

Logs Database

Revo Uninstaller Pro’s Logs Database is a large collection of trace logs for many different programs. These logs are created by our team using the Real-time Monitor feature and are stored on our server. They behave the exact same way as the trace logs that users create themselves, and can be used to uninstall a program or to perform additional cleanup, in case of any doubts that there are still leftovers remaining or as a troubleshooting step.

Logs Database screen

Manage Installation Logs

The Traced Programs module not only lists all created trace logs, but allows additional options as well. Users can perform a complete removal using an existing trace log, or they can use the available Custom Uninstall option, which allows granular selection of the files, folders, and Registry entries to be removed.

In addition to the basic options of deleting, renaming, and changing a trace log’s icon, Revo Uninstaller Pro offers more advanced management functionality, such as viewing and, and exporting the contents of a trace log to a text or HTML file, as well as exporting the log itself in a self-contained format that allows it to be imported later or on another computer entirely, enabling users to share trace logs with other users or between computers.

Traced Programs screen

Multi-level Backup System

While Revo Uninstaller Pro’s leftover scanning algorithm is designed to be as robust as possible, and is being improved constantly, nothing is perfect. Security and reliability are also high in our priorities list, which is why Revo Uninstaller Pro employs a multi-level backup system to ensure our users’ peace of mind.

At the beginning of every uninstallation, Revo Uninstaller Pro attempts to create Restore Point using Windows’ own System Restore feature, and it also creates a backup of the entire Windows Registry.

Last, but not least, leftovers are deleted in a way allowing for an easy restoration if necessary: files and folders are deleted to the Recycle Bin, whereas Registry entries are automatically backed up by Revo Uninstaller Pro’s own Backup Manager.

Backup Manager screen

Hunter Mode

Hunter Mode is an innovative feature that allows users to easily uninstall or manage the automatic startup of programs.

In Hunter Mode, Revo Uninstaller Pro’s window disappears, and a new targeting icon appears in the upper right portion of the screen. Users can then drag and drop that icon over another program’s window, shortcut on the Desktop, or icon in the System Tray. Doing that will display multiple options.

This feature can be handy for situations when users are uncertain of the name of the program they wish to uninstall or prevent from automatically starting with Windows, or they cannot find said program in Revo Uninstaller Pro’s program list or Autorun Manager.

hunter mode icon and context menu

6 Additional Cleaning Tools included

  • Autorun Manager – control Windows startup
  • Junk Files Cleaner – remove unnecessary files
  • Windows Tools – useful Windows tools in one place
  • History Cleaner – includes Browsers Cleaner, MS Office Cleaner, Windows Cleaner
  • Evidence Remover – erase permanently confidential data
  • Unrecoverable Delete – erase permanently files and folders
uninstall tools, junk files cleaner, cleaning tools, revo uninstaller

We use cookies to improve content and ensure you get the best experience on our website.
By continuing to browse our website you agree to our privacy policy.
For more information please view our Privacy & Cookie Policy

summer sale promo